How to Tell If Someone Viewed Your TikTok Profile and Videos 2022

TikTok has recently rolled out a new feature called “Profile Views” on the TikTok application. Before you could only see how many people viewed your TikTok videos now, you can see who has viewed your TikTok profile in the past 30 days. You can check who has checked your profile both who has followed you and not followed you yet.

To know who viewed your TikTok profile in the past 30 days, you can go to your profile and tap on the Eye IconProfile Views” from your profile. You can only see who has seen your TikTok profile. Besides, you can also see how many views on your TikTok and who has seen your videos from the profile section.

If you are looking for steps to find out who stalked your TikTok profile and videos then below we have mentioned step by step process to check who stalked your profile, how many users viewed your TikTok videos, and how to see recent profile views.

So, stay with us and read the full article.

Can you see who stalks your TikTok 2022

Yes, you can see who stalks your TikTok profile.

Recently TikTok has introduced a new feature on the TikTok application to check who stalks your TikTok account.

Now, you can check how many boys and girls have stalked your TikTok account. You can also check those users who have followed you and not followed you yet in the profile view section who viewed your profile.

The only users who are interested in your TikTok videos go through your TikTok profile. So, you can follow the users who are interested in your TikTok videos and who have viewed your TikTok profile from the “Profile View” Eyes icon.

So, if you don’t know how to tell if someone viewed your TikTok profile and videos then below are the step-by-step procedure to do so.

How to check who stalk my TikTok profile?

Since you can see who has stalked your TikTok profile, you might have a question Can you see “who hasn’t followed you but did they see my profile” then the answer is yes. You can check who has stalked your profile those users who have followed you and those who are not friend with you.

So below we have stated both processes to check the account that has checked the TikTok profile.

Check who is stalking my TikTok account, that has followed me

To see who is stalking your TikTok account, that has followed you on TikTok follow the steps stated below.

  1. Open the TikTok application on your device.
  2. Tap on the ProfileHuman Icon” from the bottom right corner.
  3. Now, tap on the “Eye icon” from the top right corner.
  4. After that, you will see the Profile views section.
  5. You will see the username and Follow or Following.

Done. Now under Profile Views, those username with the following are the one who has followed you on TikTok and stalks your TikTok profile and videos.

Check who is stalking my TikTok account, that hasn’t followed me

Follow the steps stated below to check who stalks your TikTok account, that hasn’t followed you on TikTok.

  1. Open the TikTok application.
  2. Go to the Profile from the bottom navigation bar.
  3. Now, from the top right corner tap on the Eye icon beside Three lines.
  4. And you will see the Profile views section.
  5. Done.

So the users who have the Red “Follow” button beside their username are the users who haven’t followed you on TikTok but stalked your TikTok profile.

Why can’t I find the “Recent Profile Views” option

If you are not able to find the Recent Profile Views option on TikTok then there might be some profile with your device or TikTok server.

What to do when you can’t find the Recent profile views features on TikTok?

To fix the recent profile view option on TikTok, you can take the steps stated below and it will appear recent profile views option on your TikTok application.

  • Activated the “Profile Views” feature.
  • Clear all TikTok cache files.
  • Re-install the TikTok application.
  • Get the recent TikTok version, Update the TikTok app.
  • Contact TikTok customer care.

So these are the steps to fix why can’t I find the recent profile views option on TikTok.

How to Activate or Turn Off Profile views feature on TikTok

You can turn on and turn off profile view feature on TikTok when ever you want.

To activate or turn off who view your TikTok profile follow the steps stated below:

To activate Profile View feature on TikTok

  1. Open the TikTok app.
  2. Go to the profile icon from the bottom right corner.
  3. Tap on the Eye icon from top right.
  4. Now under Profile views, you will see Turn on Profile views?
  5. Tap on the red “Turn on” button from bottom.
  6. Done.

Now, you will see all users who has viewed your TikTok profile.

To Turn off Profile views feature on TikTok

  1. Open the TikTok application on your device.
  2. Tap on the Human icon “Profile” from the bottom navigation bar.
  3. Now, tap on the Eye icon from the top.
  4. After that you will see all users who has viewed your profile.
  5. Now, tap on the Gear icon “Settings” from top right corner.
  6. You will see popup feature disable toggle button.
  7. Tap on the Toggle button to turn off Profile view feature.
  8. Done.

Once you turn off who has seen your TikTok profile, you will see Not Now and Turn on option. Tap on the Not now button to exit and the feature will be disabled.

How to tell if Someone Viewed your TikTok Profile

To tell if someone viewed your profile

  1. Open the TikTok application.
  2. If asked, login to your TikTok account.
  3. Tap on the Notification icon from the navigation bar.
  4. Under Notification Menu, you will see View your profile option.
  5. Now, you will see the list of users who has access your TikTok profile.
  6. Tap on someone profile to se their TikTok profile.
  7. Done

So these are the steps to know if someone has checked your TikTok profile.

How to tell if Someone Viewed your TikTok Videos

To tell if someone has viewed your TikTok videos

  1. Open TikTok.
  2. From the bottom navigation bar, tap on the Profile “Human icon.”
  3. Now, you will see your Profile.
  4. Under profile section you will see all TikTok videos you have uploaded.
  5. And you will see the veiws on the videos you have uploaded with right face arrow icon.
  6. Done.

These are the steps to know if someone has viewed your TikTok videos. Similarly scroll and check how many user has seen your TikTok videos.

Can I block specific TikTok users from viewing my profile?

Since there is no specific option to block specific TikTok users from viewing your profile however, you can set your TikTok account private to block everyone from watching your profile.

How to set your account to Private

To set your TikTok account to private, follow the steps stated below.

  1. Open the TikTok application.
  2. Tap on the Me icon “Profile.”
  3. Now, tap on the Three line from top right corner.
  4. After that, you will see Creator tools and Settings and privacy.
  5. Tap on the Settings and privacy.
  6. Now, choose Privacy under ACCOUNT.
  7. After that under Privacy, you will see Private account.
  8. Tap on the Toggle button to turn your account to private.
  9. Done.

So these are the steps to set your account from public to private. Even you can’t stop someone from viewing your profile you can set your account to private so that only limited users can check your profile and videos.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Can I know who stalked me today on TikTok?

Yes, you can know who stalked you today on TikTok by accessing to the Me icon “Profile” and go to the Eye icon from top to see who stalked you on TikTok today.

Can I see who is watching my TikTok videos?

No, you can’t see who is watching your TikTok videos but you can see how many users watched your videos from your profile.

How can I see who watched my TikTok profile?

Enabling the Profile Views features you can see who watched your TikTok profile within 30 days.

What does TikTok’s analytics feature do?

TikTok analytics features on TikTok is a creator tool that helps publisher and creator to check the metric of their content uploaded in their profile.

If I’ve blocked someone on TikTok, will they know I’ve viewed their profile?

Yes, if you have blocked someone on TikTok they can know that you have visited their profile.

Final Word

Before on TikTok there wasn’t a feature to check who stalked your TikTok account but now you can see who has check your TikTok profile by activating “Profile Views” feature.

Above we have mentioned complete steps to know who stalked your TikTok profile. Hope this article will help you to fix your problem.

Thank You for reading this article.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment